Four Seasons In One Day…

.
‘Four seasons in one day
Lying in the depths of your imagination
Worlds above and worlds below
The sun shines on the black clouds hanging over the domain

Even when you’re feeling warm
The temperature could drop away
Like four seasons in one day.’

.

This song reminds me of my beloved city, Melbourne.
The lyrics are true to their word, especially now that it’s summer there.
Melbourne really is the best city in the world.

.

Four Seasons In One DayCrowded House

One Response to Four Seasons In One Day…

  1. I’ve been listening to Crowded House a lot lately and feeling homesick.

    Florida got on my nerves with it’s endless summer, but now that I am in the snow and cold, I’m thinking it was not so bad.

    I miss Melbourne, being cold in the morning, hot in the afternoon, cold again at night. Never knowing what to wear each morning because the weather could turn out to be anything.

Leave a Reply

