HAPPY HALLOWEEN!

EEEEEEEEE today is Halloween here in the U.S.A. and I scored the night off work!

I’m so bloody excited. I wish I was able to express through my typing just how excited I am because I feel these pointless words that I’m typing aren’t doing my excitement justice… maybe this will work… OMG I AM SOOOOOO EXCITED RIGHT NOW!! Hmmm, you get the point.

Back home in Australia we do not celebrate Halloween. I mean, you always have that one kid in your neighbourhood try to instigate Halloween by dressing up and going door-to-door trick-or-treating, but that is pretty much it. Boring! So, today will be my first ever Halloween celebration and I’m so pumped for it.

We are pre-gaming at a mates house then heading over to Downtown Orlando to drink and dance the night away in our cute little costumes! Photos and stories to follow.

HAPPY HALLOWEEN EVERYONE!

4 Responses to HAPPY HALLOWEEN!

  1. What costume did you wear?

  2. Lynnie says:

    School girl 🙂

  3. Miss Patrice says:

    Hang on Lynnie, I decorate my house for Halloween! I also wear a super tight mini, PVC of course, and I wear huge perspex heels and a bouffant blonde wig. I then go on the street offering tricks or treats! Now what’s this about not celebrating Halloween in Australia?
    Honey, I get my candy!

    I hope you had a spooky and fun Halloween.

  4. Miss Patrice says:

    Hey Lynnie I offer Tricks or Treats every Halloween. So we do celebrate in in Australia! I wear a tight PVC dress with perspex heels and I tell you, I receive a lot of candy down on Acland St.

    I am rambling because my original post didn’t post *bad word*

Leave a Reply

