EPCOT Food & Wine Festival!!

The EPCOT Food & Wine Festival starts this Friday, September 25 at Walt Disney World. So excited

EPCOT Food & Wine Festival

EPCOT Food & Wine Festival

Howeverrrrr… Disney Cast Members get a sneak peek this Thursday! Usually my days off are Sunday and Monday, but because Cirque du Soleil has no performances on this week (the performers are on vacation), I’m working different hours and get Wednesday and Thursday off! What an awesome coincidence… a little too awesome if you ask me <insert sly look here>.

As soon as I enter through the EPCOT gates, I’m frolicking my Aussie butt over to the  ‘Melbourne, Australia‘ stand at the Marketplace Kiosk and getting me some of this:

Melbourne, Australia

Location: Africa Outpost

– Seared Barramundi with Blistered Cherry Tomatoes, Arugula and Lemon Oil
– Grilled Lamb Chop, Red Wine Sauce, Murray River Sea Salt
– Lamington
– Beverage Selection: Rosemount Traminer Riesling, Rosemount Pinot Noir, Penfolds Koonunga Hill Shiraz Cabernet, Penfolds Bin 2


I don’t think I’ve ever been so excited for Lamb Chops and Lamingtons!

I’m sure I’ll have plenty of photos to follow 🙂

Leave a Reply

