It’s the final countdown – THREE DAYS REMAINING!

Dear Suitcases,

I hate you. Yes, this means the both of you.

Packing sucks. Please pack yourselves.

Thanking you kindly,

Lynda

.

No suitcases were harmed in the production of this blog.

2 Responses to It’s the final countdown – THREE DAYS REMAINING!

  1. Did you buy the biggest ones you are allowed?

    Mike gave me a suitcase for our trip to Idaho that was bigger than mine. I got the airport and saw a huge tear in it. I could see my stuff inside. I had no choice but to put it on the plane, then I spent the whole trip, hoping I would not see the contents of my bag including nanna grundies going around on the conveyor belt. I have seen that happen to people before. How embarrassing.

    • Lynnie says:

      Yeah, I have two pretty big ones. I’m hoping one isn’t really that full cause I want space for crap I accumulate along the way. I’m pretty sure I will end up mailing a lot of stuff home next year though cause I want to travel for a month after I’m done.

      Man, had to say good bye to one of the girls who can’t make it to the airport last night. We were a mess. Sunday is going to me 100x worse.

Leave a Reply

