Disney World International College Program II…

I heard back from the Disney World International College Program that I applied for…

I have a phone interview with Disney on Thursday 5th February at 6am. It is such an early appointment time because they are calling from the U.S.A. and with the time differences, I needed it to be before work since I can’t take it during lunch or after work as it is too late there. I wake up at 6:30am for work anyway so an extra half an hour wont hurt. I’m so excited, I hope I do not mess up!!! I really, really want this to work out!

I will be sure to blog again with Thursdays phone interview result 😀

Seven days and counting…

One Response to Disney World International College Program II…

  1. Ferrari says:

    Good Luck with that. Love your blog.

Leave a Reply

