Almost there…

10 days to go! YES! You read write… 10… T. E. N! Yay!

Been shopping like crazy these past two weeks, finally crossed everything off the list of things to get for the trip! Yay!

Booked my final flight from Reno to Los Angeles the other day. Found a wonderful promotional code with Alaska Air and got a 10% discount on my fare. Thought that was a bit awesome.

One more thing left to do… book a Heathrow Airport hotel, oh, and get my travel insurance… but my parents are doing that for me! Hooray! Maybe they can get the hotel for me too… hehehe.

SO, SO, SO, SO EXCITED! Never been this friggin excited in my life!

EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

Leave a Reply

